COMMERCIALS. MUSIC VIDEOS. CONTENT. CREATIVE.

 
 
est2014white.png

Los Angeles
11912 W. Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90066

- -

Samy Mosher
Partner/Founder
samy@stvdium.com

Eric Maldin
Partner/Director
eric@stvdium.com

Michael Bergin
Executive Producer
michael@stvdium.com

- -

Sales / West Coast
SHORTLIST MANAGEMENT

sales@shortlistmgmt.com
310.659.1540

Sales / MidWest / SouthEast / Texas
SHARON & PERRY
sharon@sharonandperry.com
512.577.4997

- -

Enlist
jobs@stvdium.com

 

London
Studio 17, 205 Richmond Rd.
London E8 3NJ

- -

Mickey Voak
Executive Producer
mickey@stvdium.com

Charlie Rose
Creative Development
charlie@stvdium.com

Giorgio Bruni
Creative Director
giorgio@stvdium.com

 
 
 
backgroundstvdium.jpg